San Francisco Design Solutions
Participating Firms
menu

FIRM
CONTACT
TELEPHONE
FAX
WEBSITE / EMAIL
415 Productions Grace Stanat 415 642 4200 451 642 4210 www.415p.com
grace@415p.com
Bruce Yelaska Design Bruce Yelaska 415 392 0717 415 397 1174 www.yelaskadesign.com
bruceyelaska@yelaskadesign.com
Cahan & Associates Liza Thompson 415 621 0915 415 621 7642 www.cahanassociates.com
lizat@cahanassociates.com
Chen Design Joshua Chen 415 896 5338 415 896 5339 www.chendesign.com
josh@chendesign.com
Cruz Design Ed Cruz 415 495 5999 415 485 6286 edcruz@cruzdesign.com
Curtis Design Cris Benitez
Brad Curtis
415 567 4402
800 551 4402
415 567 4451 www.curtisdesign.com
chris.b@curtisdesign.com
Duarte Design Nancy Duarte 650 964 6745 650 390 0417 www.duarte.com
nancy@duarte.com
Gauger & Silva David Gauger 415 434 0303 415 434 0524 www.gauger-silva.com
Gee + Chung Design Earl Gee 415 543 1192 415 543 6088 geechung@aol.com
Hughes Marketing Group Becky Hughes 415 984 0817 415 984 0517 beckyhuges@compuserve.com
KC Design Benjamin Chang 415 468 5132 415 468 5130  
Kowalski Designworks Krystie Bonzelet 510 548 2185 510 548 2187 www.kowalskidesign.com
kowalski@dnai.com
Lemon Design Clifton Lemon 415 777 4621 415 777 2511 www.lemon.com
clifton@lemon.com
Macrone Web Design Michael Macrone 415 921 2295 415 928 7737 www.atlasmagazine.com/michael
macrone@well.com
Mya Kramer Design Group Mya Kramer 415 777 4433 415 777 1221 www.mkdg.com
mya@mkdg.com
Profile Design Kenichi Nishiwaki 415 979 0780 415 979 0781 www.profiledesign.com
knishwaki@profiledesign.com
Russell Leong Design Russell Leong 650 321 2443 650 321 5429 eighty88@aol.com
Summit ID Scott Summit 415 546 6919 415 546 6543 www.summitid.com
scott@summitid.com
Addis Group Storey Hayden 510 704 7500 510 704 7501 www.addisgroup.com
U.S. Dept of Commerce
Commercial Services
Stephan Crawford 415 705 2301 415 705 2297 www.doc.gov
stephan.crawford@mail.doc.gov

 

Welcome HOME  |  PARTICIPATING FIRMS  |  PORTFOLIO  |  SYNOPSIS  |  THE DESIGN PROCESS

CASE STUDIES  |  RESOURCES  |  PARTNERS  |  EVENTS  |  PRESS  |  CONTACT